Lab Instructors

Instructor Mailbox Office Office Hours E-Mail
Ms. Sara Geizhals SB-A201 SB-A201 sara.geizhals@qc.cuny.edu
Ms. Xiuyi Huang SB-A202 SB-A202 xiuyi.huang@qc.cuny.edu
Mr. Gerald Landau SB-A201 SB-A201 gerald.landau@qc.cuny.edu
Ms. Annette Paciorek SB-A201 SB-A201 annette.paciorek@qc.cuny.edu
Mr. Christian Sakai SB-A201 SB-A201 christian.sakai@qc.cuny.edu
Ms. Rebecca Schley SB-A201 SB-A201 rebecca.schley@qc.cuny.edu